School Advisory Board

The OLPH School Advisory Board is an advisory body that provides counsel and advice to the Principal and Pastor regarding certain issues affecting OLPH Catholic  School and with assistance organizing and implementing programs and special initiatives.  It is subject to regulations from the Catholic Diocese of Raleigh.

There are 9 elected members on the Board and each member serves a minimum 2 year term. Meetings are held once a month (August – May).  Board members are also responsible for serving on various committees and assisting outside of the Board and committee meetings to accomplish Board initiatives.

Any registered parishioner of Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish who is 18 years of age or older, or any parent or legal guardian of a student enrolled at OLPH Catholic School is eligible for election to the Board and eligible to vote in the election of Board members.



OLPH School Advisory Board Constitution and By-Laws



Advisory Board Constitution & By-Laws

OLPH School Advisory Board Members - 2016-17


Father Tim Meares         Pastor   

Debbie Haggerty           Principal 

Doris Dunn                                

Ron Flory                                   

Joanne Kibbe                             

Emily Lemus                               

Judy Lutz                                   

Jim McLaughlin                           

Raul Olivera